Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

MAGNETISCHE WANDHALTERUNG V2*

MAGNETISCHE WANDHALTERUNG V2*

für 7" - 11" Tabletten (Regular)

MAGNETISCHE WANDHALTERUNG V2*
magnetic ipad tablet wall mount dock removable secure best iPad Wall Mount for Smart Home
Magnetic Tablet Wall Mount for Public Displays, for iPad, iPad Mini, iPad 2, 3, 4, iPad Air, iPad Air 2
MAGNETISCHE WANDHALTERUNG V2*
magnetic ipad tablet wall mount dock removable secure best iPad Wall Mount for Smart Home
Magnetic Tablet Wall Mount for Public Displays, for iPad, iPad Mini, iPad 2, 3, 4, iPad Air, iPad Air 2

Mit den magnetischen Tablettenpads XVIDA können Sie Ihre Tablette auf einer Vielzahl von versiegelten Oberflächen (gestrichene Wände, Fliesen usw.) befestigen. Dank der starken Magnete können Sie Ihr Tablett mit 1 einfachen Handgriff montieren und entfernen. Die Installation dauert nur wenige Sekunden und erfordert keine Schrauben, komplizierten Halterungen oder Werkzeuge. Die ultra-niedrige Montageplatte sieht völlig unauffällig aus, wenn Sie das Tablett herausnehmen, und sie verursacht keine Schäden an der Montagefläche, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, sie zu entfernen. Enthält 2 Montagepads mit Einwegkleber von 3M: 1 für Ihre Tablette, 1 für die Oberfläche. Funktioniert nicht mit Magnethalterungen von Drittanbietern.

*V2 ist unsere Magnethalterung der neuesten Generation mit einem 30% stärkeren 3M-Klebstoff für iPad Pro 12,9 "und Tablets ähnlicher Größe.

 

Möchten Sie es individuell anpassen? Interessiert an Massenpreisgestaltung?

Wir können Farbe, Größe und Magnet ändern. Stärke, Logo, Form ... Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein Angebot unter info@xvida.com

€25,00

free_delivery_icon EU Shipping from: 7€

money_gurantee_icon Buying as an EU company? Get 18% OFF

MAGNETISCHE WANDHALTERUNG V2*

für 7" - 11" Tabletten (Regular)

SICHERE BEFESTIGUNG AN JEDER OBERFLÄCHE

Leistungsstarke Magnete mit einer Haftkraft von bis zu 1000 g nehmen eine Vielzahl von Tabletts einschließlich des iPad Pro 12,9" (und Modelle ähnlicher Größe) bequem auf, während der verbesserte 3M-Klebstoff auf der Rückseite der Befestigungspads eine extrem einfache, beschädigungsfreie Installation auf einer Vielzahl glatter Oberflächen (von Wänden, Schränken, Türen und mehr) gewährleistet. Verwandeln Sie Ihr iPad oder Android-Tablet ganz einfach in einen Smart-Home-Controller oder Medien-Hub - ganz ohne Werkzeug!

ELEGANT, DÜNN, ABER KRAFTVOLL

Unglaublich dünner Montagesockel bietet eine einfache und sichere Montagelösung. Dank seines schlanken, eleganten Designs fügt er sich nahtlos in jede Umgebung ein, von der privaten Nutzung bis hin zu geschäftlichen Umgebungen wie Hotels oder Konferenzzentren.

PORTRÄT & LANDSCHAFT

Dank der charakteristischen magnetischen Verriegelung haftet Ihr Tablett sofort an der Montagefläche und bleibt sicher an Ort und Stelle, so dass Sie Ihr Tablett problemlos zur Anzeige von Informationen im Hoch- oder Querformat verwenden können.

Technische Spezifikationen

Was ist in der Schachtel?

FAQ

Auf welcher Oberfläche kann ich die magnetische Wandhalterung anbringen?
Der 3M-Kleber kann auf die meisten versiegelten, glatten Oberflächen aufgetragen werden: bemalte Wände, lackiertes oder gestrichenes Holz, Glas, Fliesen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben.
Ist die Montierung beweglich?
Nein. Der 3M-Klebstoff ist nur zum einmaligen Gebrauch bestimmt und haftet nicht effektiv, wenn er von einer Oberfläche entfernt und dann erneut aufgetragen wird.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.P.
Just as described

Have been using for a week or so to hold iPad on wall and it is working just as advertised. Would definitely buy again.

Stay up to date

Get notified on exclusive offers and deals. No spam- ever!

Sprache
English
Drop Down öffnen
German
DE

Your cart is currently empty.

Magnetic Wall mount V2*

Magnetic Wall mount V2*

for 7" - 11" tablets (Regular)

Magnetic Wall mount V2* for 7" - 11" tablets (Regular)
magnetic ipad tablet wall mount dock removable secure best iPad Wall Mount for Smart Home
Magnetic Tablet Wall Mount for Public Displays, for iPad, iPad Mini, iPad 2, 3, 4, iPad Air, iPad Air 2
Magnetic Wall mount V2* for 7" - 11" tablets (Regular)
magnetic ipad tablet wall mount dock removable secure best iPad Wall Mount for Smart Home
Magnetic Tablet Wall Mount for Public Displays, for iPad, iPad Mini, iPad 2, 3, 4, iPad Air, iPad Air 2

The Magnetic Tablet Pads from XVIDA let you mount your tablet to a wide variety of sealed surfaces (painted walls, tiles, etc.). Thanks to powerful magnets, you can mount and remove your tablet with 1 easy move. The installation takes seconds and requires zero screws, complicated brackets or tools. The ultra-low profile mounting dock will look completely unobtrusive when you remove the tablet, and it will not cause any damage to the mounting surface if you decide to remove it. Includes 2 Mounting Pads with upgraded and powerful single-use 3M adhesive: 1 for your tablet, 1 for the surface.

*V2 is our latest generation magnetic mount, featuring a 30% stronger 3M adhesive to accommodate iPad Pro 12.9"and similarly-sized tablets.

 

Want it customized? Interested in bulk pricing?

We can change color, size, magnet strength, logo, shape... Contact us for a quote at info@xvida.com

€25,00

free_delivery_icon EU Shipping from: 7€

money_gurantee_icon Buying as an EU company? Get 18% OFF

Magnetic Wall mount V2*

for 7" - 11" tablets (Regular)

SECURE MOUNTING TO ANY SURFACE

Powerful magnets that hold up to 1000 g conveniently accommodate a wide variety of tablets including the iPad Pro 12.9” (and similarly-sized models), while upgraded 3M adhesive on the back of the mounting pads ensures an extremely simple, damage-free installation to a variety of smooth surfaces (from walls, cabinets, doors and more). Easily turn your iPad or Android tablet into a smart-home controller or media hub, no tools required!

ELEGANT, THIN, BUT POWERFUL

Incredibly thin mounting base provides a simple and secure mounting solution. Thanks to its sleek, elegant design it blends seamlessly into any environment, from home-use to business settings, such as hotels or conference centers.

PORTRAIT & LANDSCAPE

Featuring signature magnetic locking, your tablet will instantly adhere to the mounting surface and stay securely in place allowing you to use your tablet to display information in portrait or landscape orientation with ease.

Technical Specifications

What's in the box?

FAQ

What surface can I mount the magnetic wall mount to?
The 3M adhesive may be applied to most sealed, smooth surfaces: painted walls, varnished or painted wood, glass, tile. Please contact us if you have further questions.
Is the mount moveable?
No. The 3M adhesive is single use only and will not adhere effectively if removed from a surface and then reapplied.

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
80%
(4)
20%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.T.
It Does One Job - Very Well

Even though this item was out of stock when I ordered it, the company was responsive in keeping me informed on the order and when I would receive it. It's a simple product that does one thing - and does it well. I simply applied one of the magnets to the back of an iPad and stuck the iPad to a magnetic whiteboard. I have an extra magnet if I decide to change up that configuration later. I did not test the ability to remove the magnet mount from the iPad (or, obviously) the wall. The iPad is very easy to remove from the whiteboard, but I don't worry about it falling off either. It was the perfect solution for me.

M
M.H.

Magnet strength could be better

J
J.B.

Good product and fast delivering :-)

D
D.B.

Magnetic Wall Mount for iPad & Tablets

A
A.P.
Just as described

Have been using for a week or so to hold iPad on wall and it is working just as advertised. Would definitely buy again.

Stay up to date

Get notified on exclusive offers and deals. No spam- ever!

Language
English
Open drop down
English
EN